Egy falatnyi gyémánt

Egy falatnyi gyémánt

what doesn't kill you makes you stronger

2013. január 01. - ninoness

Egy rettenetes jó zenével kezdem az új évet...pontosan azért, hogy tudjam, milyen vagyok most, milyen gondolatok kergetik egymást a fejemben és hol is tartok. 2013 számomra a változás éve, sok-sok szempontból. ;)
Hosszú az út, de megéri!

Most pedig megmutatom nektek a dal szövegét és küldeném mindenkinek, aki megérti, mert így majd megért engem is:

Sometimes tears say all there is to saySometime your first scars won't ever fade away
Tried to break my heart, well it's brokeTried to hang me high, well I'm chokedWanted rain on me, well I'm soaked, soaked to the skinIt's the end where I begin, it's the end where I begin
! Sometimes we don't learn from our mistakesAnd sometimes we've no choice but to walk away, away !
Tried to break my heart, well it's brokeTried to hang me high, well I'm chokedWanted rain on me, well I'm soaked, soaked to the skinIt's the end where I begin, it's the end where I begin
Now I'm alive and the ghosts are goneI've shed all the pain, I've been holding onThe cure for a heart is to move alongSo move along, so move along
Now I'm alive and the ghosts are goneI've shed all the pain, I've been holding onThe cure for a heart is to move alongSo move along, so move along
Now I'm alive and the ghosts are goneI've shed all the pain, I've been holding onWhat don't kill a heart only makes it strong
Sometimes tears say all there is to saySometimes your first scars don't ever fade away
Tried to break my heart, well it's brokeTried to hang me high, well I'm chokedWanted rain on me, well I'm soaked, soaked to the skinIt's the end, end where I, end where I, end where I beginIt's the end where I, end where I, end where I begin
Sometimes we don't learn from our mistakesAnd sometimes we've no choice but to walk away, away

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ninoness.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr264990466

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása